Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey

MRI Center located in Clifton, NJ

4.79/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LATINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
ISABELLE B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Pleasantly surprised that I was called to come in early. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
ANTHONY S V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great Staff
CARLOS E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Fue muy buena y quede muy satisfecho con las atenciones
JAMILL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
It was good,no complaints…
EDWIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Good Experience , Little on the warm side but for the most partI was able to do it considering I'm claustrophobic ,
EVA L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Quick & pleasant
MICHELLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very helpful in getting me comfortable. I would use this facility again.
JUAN G L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Muy bien buenas actuaciones profesionales de primera. Bien organizado e higiénico quede encantado
JULIO C L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Well professional attention delighted with the results and expert staff
DONNA M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I had a very good experience.I’m so glad I had my open MRI here I was made to feel very comfortable and relaxed
KAROL S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
was very nice visit comfortable and managed in a timely manner to get the appointment completed
PAULA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
The Staff is very caring I loved my visit
KENNETH E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very friendly,helpful and professional staff.
NEREIDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent
BRADLEY J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Unique
ADDISON K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Good health service provider. Professional and more importantly, attentive and responsive to their clientele.
CARMEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I was very well received from the reception to the doctor, they are kind people and are always ready to help.Thanks girls
DORALBA I J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent
ROXANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Very friendly staff and Dr!