Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey

MRI Center located in Clifton, NJ

53 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET A A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Over all great experience very professional environment. Mask mandated, was good to see that still applies.
LILIANA B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very nice
Gerald H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great people, went out of there way to accommodate me, very satisfied And recommend them
TIARA L P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very nice people
MOHAMMAD A S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
OBENSON C.
Submitted 06/03/22
I have waited to long to do the MRI.
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional everybody in there
JOSE M M.
Submitted 05/22/22
Everything is amazing
CHARLES S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
SANDRA J W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great service and no waiting
YU SIN P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Ms. Terri and staffs were very friendly. I am claustrophobic and Terri made me feel calm during the whole process. Thank you so much!
GLORIVEL A.
Submitted 05/01/22
i will let my family or friend to come here cause yah are the best and i love how yah take care of your patient
CARMEN R S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional, pleasant and friendly staff. Clean and organized office.
FRANCISCO J J.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent
STEPHANIE D.
Submitted 04/07/22
Wonderful staff!!!! Helps you understand all the paperwork and insurance. Technician T Theresa was wonderful! Everyone was kind and caring
GARY V.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very nice experience! Staff are all wonderful.
DEANA M S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Staff was extremely friendly and polite
YASSINE B.
Submitted 02/22/22
good
WINNICENT B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great
EUNICE G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great courteous manner.