Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey

MRI Center located in Clifton, NJ

4.79/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGEL L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very pleasant.
EDNA V R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Wait time is less . Test done within 1 hour of my scheduled time . Receptionist was very friendly and polite . The Technician needs a little friendly manner .
MARIA F E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very good
ALFREDO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Buena atención en todo, gracias.
FRANK A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Was a nice experience
XAVIER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Staff was great explained everything as clear as day
GRACIE P W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Excellent/courteous/ punctual
XAVIER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
The place is great and the staff is super friendly.
DINIA Y P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Good
Ellen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Office staff was very nice and helpful. The technician that did my MRI was not very empathetic to my situation. I am VERY CLAUSTROPHOBIC! The whole thing was difficult for me. That being said I would come back to your facility in the future if needed.
ORHAN A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Professional
JOSEPH PETER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Excellent service
DONNA J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good
MARIA M F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Staff was friendly, efficient the only little thing was the wait time was called in an hour after my appt time.
JUAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
friendly and professional staff.
DESHANT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Staff is amazing
JOSEPHINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Fast and helpful
THERESA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
everyone was very friendly and very considerate I didn't have to wait long at all the facility was very clean
JOSE A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great Service very understandable and helpful, Thank You.
VIVIAN J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very good hospitality