Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey

MRI Center located in Clifton, NJ

4.79/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCESCO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
They were very nice to me
LEROY F D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
My experience was thorough and complete. I received an MRI for my neck. One for my back and one for my knee
JOAN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Everyone is very professional
BRENDA B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Everyone was very nice and professional. I didn’t know exactly what was involved in having an MRI but my technician explained everything and made me feel at ease.
MICHELE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I was pleased with facility and staff
KEVIN J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very good!!!
LEROY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
the girls in front were nice.
KENNETH C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Everybody is very respectful. The place is very organized using iPads to check in. I've used the center multiple times and never had a problem.
ALESIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Nice
CAMRON C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great workers very helpful I recommend
CHINOUR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Good
MARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Front desk staff very kind and helpful Technician Terry was caring and was able to complete the MRI despite my breathing problems Very easy to get the appointment and complete paperwork
MELODY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very relaxing and quick
GARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Professional services 5 star I give it
SHAWN L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
The staff was nice and efficient with my screening
RICKY L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent people nice
THERESA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very comfortable nice atmosphere and the staff was pleasant
ROSEMARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Awesome, staff was cordial from a-z .. Thank you Terri!! for your help in getting me through my Open MRI… your the BEST!!!
SALVATORE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very good I would recommend them to anyone!! Receptionist & Staff were on point as a person that doesn’t like closed spaces they made me feel at ease . Thank u
SALVATORE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
My experience was very good and I