Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey

MRI Center located in Clifton, NJ

29 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VALERIE A.
Submitted 01/14/22
I was impressed as soon as I arrived. The girl at the front desk was very nice, had all my forms ready and all I had to do was give my ID and insurance card! When I went in for my MRI I was panicked! I was put in position and once they moved the table I started to hyperventilate! Theresa was so kind and compassionate she explained exactly what would happen gave me a few minutes and then gave me a blindfold which did the trick! I was able to have the MRI! She said and did all the right things! I am so grateful!! I would highly recommend Medical Imagine Center!
GLADYS I R.
Submitted 01/11/22
La mejor atención y paciencia porque soy paciente especial y la mánager y su equipo excelente. me ayudaron en todo gracias.
EDWIN R H.
Submitted 12/28/21
Not a new/state-of-the-art facility, but they get the job done. Having an MRI done is not a pleasant experience regardless of where you go. You need to remain still and it takes time. In my case, 30 minutes. Office staff was very attentive and worked diligently with both my doctor and insurance to fit me into their earliest available appointment. Hopefully never, but if I ever need to have another MRI, I’d be open to visiting Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey again.
SANAYA M R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Definitely coming to this location again for any imaging needs I may need in the future.
NICOLE S R.
Submitted 12/21/21
For those of us with claustrophobic and nervous tendencies, this is a safe and calming place for those in need of imaging. Professional. High-quality. Conveniently located. And the staff is kind and caring. Thank you for your service!
ALBERT L S.
Submitted 12/14/21
You guys are awesome. I was treated with respect and kindness. I'm giving you a five star
ANGEL V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Good.
ANGEL V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Good.
DARRYL M.
Submitted 11/25/21
The staff is courteous and professional, and attentive.
LATINA R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
ISABELLE B M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Pleasantly surprised that I was called to come in early. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
ANTHONY S V.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great Staff
CARLOS E M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Fue muy buena y quede muy satisfecho con las atenciones
JAMILL H.
Submitted 10/15/21
It was good,no complaints…
EDWIN P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Good Experience , Little on the warm side but for the most partI was able to do it considering I'm claustrophobic ,
EVA L S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Quick & pleasant
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very helpful in getting me comfortable. I would use this facility again.
JUAN G L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Muy bien buenas actuaciones profesionales de primera. Bien organizado e higiénico quede encantado
JULIO C L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Well professional attention delighted with the results and expert staff
DONNA M K.
Submitted 08/10/21
I had a very good experience.I’m so glad I had my open MRI here I was made to feel very comfortable and relaxed