Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey

MRI Center located in Clifton, NJ

4.79/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEATA B K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I really like this office
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Awesome
VERNICE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Awesome customer service
TERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
IRIS N R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very patient and very helpful with my procedure
DAISY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
This place is amazing, the workers are so kind. I highly recommend this place!!!
ELIZABETH A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The staff are very polite, they help fill out your paper work. They explain how the procedure goes and very friendly. I will highly recommend this place to family and friends who needs their services.
JANET A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Over all great experience very professional environment. Mask mandated, was good to see that still applies.
LILIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very nice
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great people, went out of there way to accommodate me, very satisfied And recommend them
TIARA L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very nice people
MOHAMMAD A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
OBENSON C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I have waited to long to do the MRI.
ANTHONY C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional everybody in there
JOSE M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Everything is amazing
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
SANDRA J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great service and no waiting
YU SIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Ms. Terri and staffs were very friendly. I am claustrophobic and Terri made me feel calm during the whole process. Thank you so much!
GLORIVEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
i will let my family or friend to come here cause yah are the best and i love how yah take care of your patient
CARMEN R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional, pleasant and friendly staff. Clean and organized office.