Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey

MRI Center located in Clifton, NJ

59 total reviews

Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE D.
Submitted 04/07/22
Wonderful staff!!!! Helps you understand all the paperwork and insurance. Technician T Theresa was wonderful! Everyone was kind and caring
GARY V.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very nice experience! Staff are all wonderful.
DEANA M S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Staff was extremely friendly and polite
YASSINE B.
Submitted 02/22/22
good
WINNICENT B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great
EUNICE G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great courteous manner.
GLENY S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Good
DEBORAH L G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Wonderful service
MASSIMILIANO C.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very professional and comforting
BARBARA D G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Wonderful Staff
VALERIE A.
Submitted 01/14/22
I was impressed as soon as I arrived. The girl at the front desk was very nice, had all my forms ready and all I had to do was give my ID and insurance card! When I went in for my MRI I was panicked! I was put in position and once they moved the table I started to hyperventilate! Theresa was so kind and compassionate she explained exactly what would happen gave me a few minutes and then gave me a blindfold which did the trick! I was able to have the MRI! She said and did all the right things! I am so grateful!! I would highly recommend Medical Imagine Center!
GLADYS I R.
Submitted 01/11/22
La mejor atención y paciencia porque soy paciente especial y la mánager y su equipo excelente. me ayudaron en todo gracias.
EDWIN R H.
Submitted 12/28/21
Not a new/state-of-the-art facility, but they get the job done. Having an MRI done is not a pleasant experience regardless of where you go. You need to remain still and it takes time. In my case, 30 minutes. Office staff was very attentive and worked diligently with both my doctor and insurance to fit me into their earliest available appointment. Hopefully never, but if I ever need to have another MRI, I’d be open to visiting Medical Imaging Center of North Jersey again.
SANAYA M R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Definitely coming to this location again for any imaging needs I may need in the future.
NICOLE S R.
Submitted 12/21/21
For those of us with claustrophobic and nervous tendencies, this is a safe and calming place for those in need of imaging. Professional. High-quality. Conveniently located. And the staff is kind and caring. Thank you for your service!
ALBERT L S.
Submitted 12/14/21
You guys are awesome. I was treated with respect and kindness. I'm giving you a five star
ANGEL V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Good.
ANGEL V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Good.
DARRYL M.
Submitted 11/25/21
The staff is courteous and professional, and attentive.
LATINA R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great